PASTURES NEW

My immorality is more than ample,
and I suppose you’d like a sample
Okay. Let’s take this yielding chick,
who’s ready to take this wielding prick

I’m here to save her tormented bush
I won’t beat about it, I shall rush
Now it’s time for buttock bouncing
with thrown in some kinky trouncing

Another day of zany forage
I need a place to store my porridge
In truth, a dependable duct
One which isn’t scared of being fucked

Cries of delight, she can’t conceal
Just listen to that eager girly squeal!
Then I ask “Are you sure?”
as to where I hadn’t been before.

Leave a Reply

