Best Intentions

A friend I don’t like had a birthday
Got an invite, am I going? No way!
But then I heard Cindy would be there
Big tits and arse, I want my share

Once before, she’d given me the elbow
She thought I was small, but didn’t know
So I’d be there tonight to put things right
Soon she’d be sharing our carnal delight

By now I was getting near full throttle
But then some skinny bint had spun the bottle
Just my luck it pointed straight at me
The beanpole rubbed her bony hands in glee

But sadly, there are rules in this game
An excuse to get out would be lame
I just had to see this horror through
‘Cindy, this shag is meant for you!’

Leave a Reply

