The Party’s Over

Hullo there, I’m Hale and I’m hearty
I’m the riveting soul of the party
I’ve arrived to give some chat
But avoid all the fluff that are flat

There’s a bit of butt in the corner
I’ll change into Little Jack Horner
I’ll put in my thumb, get a sample of bum
And say what a good boy and hum

Of course I’ll ignore the host
You do when you’re the most
C’mon girls, just give me a blow
Yeah, let’s get on with the show!

You know, I can hardly believe
The bitches are starting to leave
What do I do with with my dick?
I think I’m going to be sick

Leave a Reply

