Situation Vacant

I’ve gone and got myself a new job
I’m just one of a few, ‘New firm!’ says Bob
And everyone I see has a label
‘Here’s your boss!’ said Bob, pointing to Mabel

Well, I’ve known some Mabels in my time
And most of them were way past their prime
Sleazy sluts who oozled with slime
And the one before me looks a perfect crime

I’ve got an eye for knowing faces
This one here looks like a lump of feces
To think this lump will put me through my paces
Just to have me in her good graces

I know that each has to bear a cross
In my case a Mabel as my boss
A rolling stone gathers no moss
Fuck this job, it’s no loss

Leave a Reply

