Revelation

I must say from the outset
There are people I intend to upset
In a hurry, they won’t forget
I’ll bet

Let me say this is no idle threat
I haven’t happened to them yet
I’ll leave them for now to make them sweat
But on my purpose, I’m dead set

I’m giving out some food for thought
I don’t flatter those who fart
Everyone has a blind spot
I can whittle all their virtues down to naught

They’re on the spot, soon get stage fright
The history of them, I shall rewrite
They never knew I got second sight
They come to me, they come to light

Leave a Reply

