Dirty Gerty

A slight explosion of wind
Her tiny arse has just blasted
I wouldn’t say she has sinned
That depends on how long it lasted

I don’t want to hammer the point
Or make a mole out of a hill
But whenever she smokes a joint
The smell she expels makes me ill

Part of her just can’t behave
Her buttocks are out of control
The situation is grave
But she thinks she’s on a roll

I’d rather she went back to gin
I felt safer when she was plastered
Like a shark without a fin
And about as keen as custard

Leave a Reply

