Action Delay

Is ‘many’ too many of ‘any’?
Now don’t be so bloody silly
For that thought I’ll give you a penny
Now go and play with your willy

Don’t stop to dilly and dally
Everyone knows you’re doolally
Hang down your head, Tom Dooley
Thus I have spoken, yours truly

This delay is so daily
I see you make haste so slowly
It’s taking the piss of the holy
I’m gonna swear God Almighty

But you are so high and mighty
Refusing to take off my nightie
Well I’ll give you a frightie
For starters, here’s a fartie

Leave a Reply

