Dream Lover

Her virtues, those I appreciate
Her vices, I hope to initiate
Her body, I’d like to validate
Before I satiate

Once she stops playing that piano
An eruption will come from my volcano
I’ll be inside dolcissimo
And take her down to zero

I enjoy being on this ocean cruise
I intend to light her fuse
I must be careful not to bruise
I can be rough, that’s the booze

It’s a pity I’d been asleep
Dreaming of Little BoPeep
You should look before you leap
I didn’t sow, I cannot reap

Leave a Reply

