“We Have Lift-off!”

The fart I left in the lift was cute
The others inside were rendered mute
As they’d entered the bowels of hell
Well yes, it was a helluva smell

These souls had just had a noseful of me
Using this place as my WC
I told them my scent was Heaven sent
I left all the stuff inside to ferment

But the pearl I’d cast was only to swine
Who couldn’t treasure an odour divine
I could see that all were desperate to leave
And a timid few were starting to heave

There and then I decided to do number two
Show the bastards what this arse could do
Sadly, the lift had opened its door
Just as well as some looked done for

Leave a Reply

