Surprise Package

Let”s swear a duty that should be sacred
Every pretty girl should be naked
I know you’ll say I’m being wicked
It isn’t true, I’m being candid

I can deal with them all single-handed
Each of them I shall call My Beloved
And of course these words will be whispered
After all, we don’t want them bewildered

Over each my tool shall have hovered
I can see it now, from lust they’ll have shivered
And let’s face it, all things considered
They’ll get me signed, sealed and delivered

Leave a Reply

