The Mafia

« The Mafia »

« The Mafia »

Just been told, the vicar called
A collecting plate on legs
Really, I am most appalled
Hands pleading while he begs

I’m glad I missed that sorry sight
But such joy will be fleeting
The bugger will be back tonight
Bible thump and breast-beating

I’m just not one into priests
Who turn bread into stone
I see them as ravening beasts
Each an Al Capone

But what gets on my tits
Tied to God this yoke of purity
I’d like to see him blown to bits
To me, an act of charity

Leave a Reply

