“You never can tell”

« You never can tell »

There was no respite
On this moonlit night
In fact it was downright dark
No, that’s not quite right
Well, I just had a fright
From what I saw in the park
A man with no head
Yes, that’s what I said
He stood in front of a tree
Then I said to him
“Are you here on a whim?”
He replied “You talking to me?”

Well, I did what I did
Which was sort of hid
Behind a large sycamore
But he was too quick
Had whipped out his prick
And his pants dropped to the floor
Yes, the die had been cast
I had to think fast
So I pulled mine out as well
He then gave a yelp
And ran off for help
It shows you never can tell!

Leave a Reply

