“Walk, don’t dance!”

« Walk, Don’t Dance ! »

This rhythm’s on a loop
It makes me wanna poop
I’m on a jogging wheel
With hum, hum, hum appeal

I wanna blow my top
Really do the be-bop
My hands I wanna clap
I’m that sorta chap

Tell me where we’re going
My mind is really blowing
Am on some sort of high
Don’t wanna say Goodbye

Perhaps I missed a beat
It could be the heat
Am feeling kinda weird
Could be the beer in my beard

I think I’ll take a seat
Take the heat off my feet
These feet are made for walking
Not dancing

Leave a Reply

